MABEL
I left my to brother suffer looking for Evanora knowing quite well that I'm close
enough to her was unapologetically fun. Maybe a little evil on my side but you can't blame
me.
Evanora has this alluring aura. She's like a flame attracting moths and seems like I'm one of
those moths she's attracted.
I still can't believe how she turned a cave into her comfy home. I mean who the hell does that.
I'm starting to believe that a 4'9 woman who's capable of shredding a man into pieces is
capable of anything.
I had to pretend to lose interest in this Evanora case so that I don't blurt out information by
mistake. I'm a team Evanora for life. I still don't understand why Evanora didn't kill me.
She's threatened to kill me so many times.
Knowing the kind of woman she is she should have killed me and she wouldn't even bother
giving me empty threats. Whatever the reason is, I hope she doesn't change her mind. I'm
looking forward to seeing how things actually turn out between brother and her.
Well let's not forget Luna is in the picture. No offense, I like Luna a lot. She's adorable and
all but like I said I'm an Evanora fan for life. Luna has really changed Amilio into this soft
man who worships the very ground she walks on.
Luna is too perfect for my brother. Too naïve to innocent. But I still like her a lot. Doesn't
change my mind though. I think Evanora and Amilio are a perfect match.
I want to see how the voracious beast Evanora falls on her knees in the name of love. I
doubt she'd go down on her knees for love. She doesn't seem like that kinda woman and I don't
think love is something that would change her in this lifetime.
She's like those beasts that are never tamed. Can't really say the same about my brother
because suddenly Luna has tamed him in the period of just months not even years.
It's kinda suspicious how Luna just miraculously appeared as some pitiful mafia daughter
who didn't want to get married apparently because she was too innocent. It's a crazy story
but my brother buys it.
That guy from the cave was quite handsome. After a week following the cave incident he
started stalking me. Any normal girl would be intimidated by the fact that she had a crazy
stalker watching her but I kinda loved it.
Knowing there was someone watching me maybe even installed cameras in my bathroom
just to watch me dancing in the shower naked being aroused by my sexy ass.
On some nights I'd wonder if he's the type of guy that uses a gun to fuck his prey just like my
brother does to satisfy his ego. Or if he's the kinda guy who ties you to the bed and ruins you,
breaks you completely shatters your being only to tell you later on that he fuckin loves you.
I found out a month later, got to know his name was Nicholas when he walked into my
apartment when Amilio was not home. He had a knife to my throat and told me to strip naked.
I still remember his breath against my neck, the way he whispered dirty words into my ear.
The fact that he just claimed ownership of me was crazy. He fucked me senseless that
night. Who was I to deny him access, I needed a good fuck and I guess I found someone
who could keep up with my pace. He was a literal sex god.
We started seeing each other often. Actually every night. He had a huge dick no kidding.
Every time we met, we had one favorite hobby, sex. He found pleasure in ruining me.
Causing blisters on my skin, making me cry in bed every night. Breaking me but not enough
because he wanted to do it every day.
Everyday filled with a different kind of sexual torture. He tattooed my inner thighs himself,
said it was part of the pleasure and also that I was his for all eternity. The tattoo read
"Nicholas's whore". I liked it.
It was exciting thinking of what another man's reaction would be when they were fucking
me and saw that tattoo. It wasn't terrifying, it was pure bliss. He knew how to use his
tongue, his fingers and especially his cock. Sometimes I'd need stitches because of him
but he never failed to make me reach an orgasm. He'd leave me hanging sometimes just to
tease me.
I loved every bit of the pain, pleasure everything was heavenly torture.
"cum for me you slut", he'd say only to remove his cock and watch me begging him to put it
back in.
I never really liked dominating, I preferred being dominated. He was the right guy to handle
my shitty attitude. His dominance was what I needed but didn't stop my bitchy ass attitude.
After 3 months of our dating Nicholas told me I had to get Evanora's approval before our
relationship went further. I was a bit pissed that we needed her permission. I don't know
what Nicholas and Evanora's relationship is so I didn't argue.
I went to Evanora's mansion, blindfolded and put in the car boot of course. When we got
there the sight before me was…. Well it wasn't terrifying but it was at the same time. I felt
sorry for the maiden. Evanora cut out her hand just because she put too much sugar in her
coffee.
Wow. Evanora has no glint of remorse on her face. She had a bloody smile on her face. The
blood was probably from the maid.
Nicholas, "Eva, she's here."
Evanora glared at me, her satisfied smile faded turning into a disgusted gaze.
Evanora, "I thought you were talking about someone better but it's this bitch."
Nicholas, "At least you won't kill this bitch right Eva."
Evanora looked at me top to bottom as if she was seeing me for the first time.
Mabel, "no need to scan me mafios, you've seen me before. You know me."
Well she didn't really get the joke. She just looked at me as if I was a fish out of water.
Evanora, "do you wanna know why you're alive? Because you do not fear me but the day
you shall have fear in your eyes for me is the day death shall knock on your door and I will
gladly kill you even if you're Nicholas's girlfriend."
So that's the reason why she's never killed me, because I didn't fear her. I'm alive because
of my bravery. Well for now because the more I get to know her the more I fear her.
Evanora approved of me as Nicholas' girlfriend. I asked Nicholas what would have
happened if she didn't approve of me and he said he'd have left me. Great that was kinda
sad but they're villains they do not care what kind of hurt their actions would cause.
I spent a lot of time with Evanora and Nicholas. Well Evanora was less bitchy with me. I guess
you can say we were almost close. She did talk to me. But only about her belief in
death. She'd sometimes talk about how useless the devil is and why she deserved a
chance to be the devil himself.
Most times when I was with Evanora she was torturing someone, murdering them or
something. I thought she'd be those mafia who only kill bad people but nop. She was the
perfect definition of a villainess. She was involved in human trafficking, sex trafficking,
terrorism, kidnapping, dismembering, she sold human parts, turned female kids into
prostitutes, child exploitation. There was a whole list you name it and know Evanora was a
part of it.
Back at home, my brother was getting restless. He hadn't seen Luna ever since he caught
Evanora. He had sleepless nights and was so stressed. I lied to him and told him I'd be going to
Spain for two months. It was selfish because I wanted to spend time with Nicholas and maybe
get to know Evanora much more.
So I did lie. Each day I witnessed Evanora's brutality, learned it and it was almost scary. My
bravery or lack of fear for Evanora was the only thing that kept me alive so far and I didn't really
want to risk getting killed.
She's like a beast that feeds on fear and many other things that obviously don't make a normal
person happy.
