Jay pov...
I am currently packing my stuff for Phillipines. Yes u heard right i am going Phillipines my home my family and i am very happy and excited because i am going there after 5 years i study in new york but from onward i am studying in Phillipines and my flight is after 2 days and no one knew in Phillipines cause i want them to surprise and i told them that i will come after one month before opening my school but i want to spend family time so i am going 1 month early.....
Sarah from behind =O my god jay you are again day dreaming first pack your bag then we have to go to ben house in 1 hr
Jay= coming 10 min(yelling)
I go downstairs then tell sarah to go
I have total 4 friends sarah,ben,matt,kian and sarah and ben are in relation shipp
They have a small farewell for me because i am going to home
Then we got my car and imwas driving and sarah is sitting in passenger seat ( i love driving racing i also go for racing every Saturday here)
Then we go ben home
Jay= hey ben open the door outside are cold 🥶
Ben = coming jay pls don't wake up my neighbors on 10pm
Sarah giggled
Ben open the door
Sarah = hey baby and then they kiss in front of mee
Jay = hey you do your romance inside disgusting people 😒
Ben = ooh jay don't jealous that you have no love life
Jay = ooh i am very happy in my life for single just shut up
Sarah= hoy both of you shut up lets go jay
Then we go inside we greet kian and matt
Then we party or i drink a little bit 🤪 sorry a more alcohol. In My house no body no that i drink alochol except percy if they knew they killed me in spot specially kuya angelo and kuya jare and aries we dance and play some game and then dinner and slept in ben house seperatly in room
In Phillipines
(aries pov)
I was sleeping peacfully but a self obeesed person come to my door and screeming
Percy = baby aries wake up you forget we have to hangout with kefir and yuri they both had come to house sitting in downstairs
Aries= for gods sake percy i am not your baby and i am coming in 10 min
Our final exam finish on yesterday . So today we four decided to hang out.currently my mama and papa tita tito all elder are go to new york for buisness purpose and then they will meet jay my little choas and troublemaker i also want to go but they denied ahaaaaaa i miss jay
Then i go downstairs and saw three monkey sitting on sofa eating like dog heeee two animal in one human form😅
Then i go in kitchen to drink water there kuya angelo talking to some one said" yes yes i inform them ya study is important " then he turn and see me
Angelo= hey aries good morning
Me = good moring kuya whom are you talking
Angelo = your principal call from school says that your in your fourth grade so 1 month of vacation cancel only 1 week of rest then school reopen so i am going to school for jay admission and you call her and talk about it and tell that she has to come in 2 to 3 days ok
Me= ahhhhh ok i will tell her but his is very wrong 😢
Angelo = what wrong uhh
Me = nothing i called her in sometime
Angelo= and ya u have to go province with jare we buisness work there so you go tomarrow ok
Me = ok
Then kuya angelo go school and go back in living room and saw they are doing very fun.. Tsk don't they know our holiday is cancel
Me = hoy ugly(no one listen)
Hoy handsome
Percy= yes aries baby
Yuri = yes bro
Kefier = ya
Hosh😮💨 the audacity
Me = i have a two bad news
1. Our holiday of 1 month cancel only one week
2. Me and jare going two province tomorrow
"WHAT,WTF!!!WTH???"
are they all crazy why are they shouting
Me = shhhh shutup monkeys 🤣
Percy = baby aries this is very bad news
Kefier = WTH who said that
Me= principle call kuya angelo
Yuri = so you are going to province so school??
Me= lets see
Then we all go aur hangout place we talk doing some rest and chill then we come back at evening and we eat our dinner then
I was going to my room the kuya call me
Angelo= aries you call jayjay???
Shit,!!! I totally forget
Me = huh ahhh kuya my phone bsttries is dead so i was going to room to charge the phone then call her
Angelo = ok don't forget ok
Me = ok
Hus save
Then i was going then percy asked why call jayjay
So i tell him whole story
Percy = so what do you think in which section jay place?
Me = i don't know her study and marks are good but she fight a lot last week she was telling me that in school punched two boys so lets se her records though imwant her in section a but it not in my hands
Percy= hmm lets see ok bye aries baby i am going to my room to take beauty sleep 😴 i have to manage this handsomeness if not then i will look like you grumpy gn bye😅
Me = hu this percy
I go to my room and thinking of talking to jayjay
So yeah guys this chapter is finish here lem me tell your thoughts on first chapter and comment and if any spelling mistake and something so point out freely ok thanks bye
