'Renee Jennings's acting is actually pretty good. If the doctor hadn't given the diagnosis, I would've been fooled by her.'
'Yikes, could Renee Jennings have hysteria? I feel like her mental state isn't normal right now.'
'It's just a deceptive trick. Seeing her like this, I don't feel sorry for her at all. After all, she's the one who just caused that poor kid so much suffering.'
'Production crew, hurry up and get another doctor for Renee! I hope Renee gets better soon (praying) (praying).'
'The comments section is so toxic. Yes, Renee was in the wrong just now, but who could have predicted this outcome? You can't all just curse Renee over one or two mistakes. And about the issue with Mona's upbringing before, our Renee is a first-time mom too. You have to give her a chance to grow.'
