[The way Rachel is talking is definitely a little off. Even as a fan, it's making me uncomfortable. What's the deal? She should've just apologized sincerely. Why did she have to try and guilt-trip the other person?]
[Didn't Rachel already apologize? Anyone saying there's a problem with her apology is just being too sensitive. I didn't hear anything wrong with what she said. We're watching the livestream, so we have a bird's-eye view of everything, but Rachel doesn't. It's perfectly normal for her to question things if she feels the game is unfair. Everyone should just drop it.]
[Renee Jennings's fans have such double standards. You guys don't act this way when other contestants make a mistake.]
[How could Naomi Kenway get physical in front of so many children? That's terrible. Think of the trauma it could cause the kids. No matter what, you can't just hit someone! It's always better to keep the peace.]
